Celebrate in style at the Rasmushof

 

The Rasmushof not only offers the perfect setting and atmosphere for wedding celebrations. Whether it’s a birthday, christening, confirmation, company anniversary or the matter of spending Christmas with your family or colleagues… over here at the Rasmushof you’ll find we have everything you need for that extra-special celebration.
All this starts off with the choice of rooms. What’s it to be? A low-key, intimate get-together or a major reception for up to 300 people? We can offer you rooms where you and your guests will immediately feel at your ease. Here you have the Salett’l at your disposal, or we can set the tables for you in our cosy rustic lounges, in the bright surroundings of the conservatory or even in the Hermann Reisch Hall – “Kitzbühel’s finest hall”, as we’re constantly being told. The right choice of room will depend on the type of occasion and how many people there are in your party.

Obviously, the weather and the time of year are also important matters to consider: choose from our spacious sun deck with lounge in the middle of the herb garden or our wine cellar – the most unique of its kind in Kitzbühel, an unforgettable experience for groups of up to 35 people.

Ultimately, however, it doesn’t really matter too much where you receive your guests at the Rasmushof. Enjoy celebrating against the backdrop of the legendary Streif downhill run, at the foot of the Hahnenkamm, surrounded by Kitzbühel’s fantastically beautiful mountains.

Our kitchen team will ensure that your celebration at the Rasmushof is transformed into a culinary experience. What would you prefer? Crispy Wiener schnitzel or fresh fish? We’ll pamper you with exquisite specialities from Tyrolean and Austrian cuisine, complemented by superb wines from our cellar which our attentive service team will bring to your table. Truly wonderful!

Planning a celebration means that you have to consider many details. Your personal Rasmushof event coordinator has a wealth of experience in this regard and will help you with your preparations, from a champagne reception to the choice of partners for floral decorations, music, confectioner’s and much more besides … You can place your complete trust in us – we’re happy to take a load off your mind.

If your celebration is supposed to go on for a little longer we would be pleased to accommodate your guests at our hotel. This means that you can all have breakfast together on the next day or let your celebration wind down in style at one of our convivial Sunday morning get-togethers.
We’ll happily grant you and your guests a 10% discount off our standard room prices.

We’ll ensure that your celebration at the Rasmushof has many wonderful and beautiful moments for you to look back on. Benefit from our long-standing experience, ideas and our happiness at having the honour of hosting and celebrating a special occasion with you.

Please call us or send an e-mail to office@rasmushof.at to receive further information and arrange a date for your celebration.

We look forward to seeing you!

A dream wedding at the Rasmushof

The Rasmushof is a superb location for you to celebrate your wedding in a perfect atmosphere.
Whether your preference is for a small, intimate celebration with 10 guests or a full-blown affair with up to 300 people – we have just the right rooms and the ideal setting to make your dreams come true.
You have a choice of locations to get your marriage off to a good start, ranging from the little Salett’l and our cosy Barrm Stube lounges right through to our wonderful conservatory and the Hermann Reisch Hall – “Kitzbühel’s finest hall”, as we’re constantly being told. Enjoy all this against the backdrop of the legendary Streif downhill run, at the foot of the Hahnenkamm, surrounded by Kitzbühel’s incredibly beautiful mountains.

Depending on the time of year and the weather, you have the opportunity to receive your guests on our spacious sun deck with lounge in the middle of the herb garden – with wonderful views of the Hahnenkamm and the mountains to the south of Kitzbühel. We would also be pleased to organise your reception in the Rasmushof wine cellar, the largest of its kind in Kitzbühel, or in the historic vaults of the Kitzbühel Museum.

Our service team will treat your wedding party to its customary high levels of courtesy and attention. Delicious food prepared by our kitchen team and exquisite wines from our cellar will turn your wedding into a memorable culinary experience.

Your personal Rasmushof wedding coordinator will help you make the arrangements and work alongside you to plan everything right down to the last detail for the big day – from a champagne reception to the choice of partners for floral decorations, music, a confectioner’s and much more besides.

If you wish to share your happiness with your nearest and dearest for longer than a day we would be happy to accommodate your wedding party at our hotel. This means that you can all have breakfast together on the next day or let your celebration wind down in style at one of our convivial Sunday morning get-togethers.
Our wedding gift to you: The happy couple can stay overnight in the beautifully decorated bridal suite for free.

We’ll make your dreams come true – and have the honour of enhancing your wedding with our experience, ideas and happiness for you.

Please call us or send an e-mail to office@rasmushof.at to receive further information and arrange a date for the big day.

Magical and traditional: celebrating Christmas at the Rasmushof

Advent has long turned into a hectic time of year – there’s not much left of the traditional peace and quiet that once accompanied the days before Christmas. And yet there are still places where time seems to have stood still. The Rasmushof is one of them.

We have been inviting our guests for years to enjoy a “Heavenly Advent” right on our doorstep, starting the first weekend in Advent. The terrace in front of the Rasmushof is transformed into a forest of Christmas trees, thousands of little red spheres shine festively, countless lights brighten up the night with their gentle glow. Fragrant smells of punch and freshly baked biscuits fill the air. Christmas carol singers announce the approach of the magical day with their voices. Here you can still feel the tranquillity and reflectiveness of a bygone age.

Warm up with your guests over a glass of mulled wine and get into the mood for your Christmas celebration at the Rasmushof. If it’s too cold outside you can always simply switch to our warm and cosy rustic lounges. The tables are festively set, logs crackle away in the fireplace, enticing aromas waft through the air. Your Christmas meal comes from the region so you can savour the freshness and quality of the ingredients. A feast for all the senses! The wine cellar offers you a choice of over 400 different labels – true treasures waiting to tantalise your taste buds.

Upon request we would be pleased to arrange for a group of singers or musicians to visit and sing or play Christmas carols for you. Your enjoyment and the pleasure of being gathered together with your guests are always of the utmost importance to us. After all, that’s the true spirit of Christmas.

Please call us or send an e-mail to office@rasmushof.at. We’re happy to work out suggestions for your Christmas meals and organise a memorably atmospheric programme of yuletide activities if you wish.

We look forward to seeing you!

.

Check availability

Current Weather

Richtig schön feiern am Rasmushof

 

Nicht nur Hochzeiten lassen sich am Rasmushof im perfekten Ambiente feiern. Ob Geburtstagsfest, Taufe oder Firmung, Firmenjubiläum oder Weihnachten mit Familie oder Kollegen … bei uns am Rasmushof finden Sie die besten Voraussetzungen für ein rundum gelungenes Fest. 
Das beginnt schon bei den Räumlichkeiten. Kleine, vertraute Runde oder großer Empfang mit bis zu 300 Personen? Wir verfügen über die Räumlichkeiten, in denen Sie und Ihre Gäste sich sofort wohlfühlen werden.  Dabei steht Ihnen das Salett´l zur Verfügung, oder wir decken die Tische für Sie in unseren gemütlichen Stuben, im lichtdurchfluteten Wintergarten oder gar im  Hermann-Reisch-Saal, dem „schönste Saal Kitzbühels“, wie uns immer wieder versichert wird. Die Gästezahl und der Anlass bestimmen die Lokalität.

Natürlich spielen auch Wetter und Jahreszeit eine Rolle: Unsere große Sonnenterrasse mit Lounge mitten im Kräutergarten steht Ihnen ebenso zur Verfügung wie unser Weinkeller – der originellste in Kitzbühel, für Gruppen bis 35 Personen ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

Wo am Rasmushof Sie Ihre Gäste empfangen, spielt letztlich aber eine untergeordnete Rolle. Sie feiern dort, wo der Mythos Streif gelebt wird, am Fuße des Hahnenkamms, umgeben von der traumhaften schönen Berglandschaft Kitzbühels.

Unser Küchenteam sorgt dafür, dass Ihr Fest am Rasmushof zu einem kulinarischen Erlebnis wird. Knusprige Wiener Schnitzel oder frischer Fisch? Wir verwöhnen Sie mit feinen Spezialitäten aus der Tiroler und Österreichischen Küche. Dazu kredenzt Ihnen unser aufmerksames Serviceteam edle Tropfen aus unserem Weinkeller. Wunderbar!

Bei der Planung eines Festes sind viele Details zu beachten. Ihre persönliche Rasmushof Event-Koordinatorin hat viel Erfahrung und unterstützt Sie bei Ihren Vorbereitungen. Vom Sektempfang bis zur Wahl der Partner für Blumendekoration, Musik, Konditorei und vieles mehr … verlassen Sie sich ganz auf uns, wir können Ihnen vieles abnehmen.

Wenn Ihr Fest länger dauern soll, bieten wir Ihnen gerne an, Ihre Gäste bei uns im Hotel unterzubringen. So können Sie am nächsten Tag noch gemeinsam frühstücken oder Ihre Feier bei einem unserer Frühschoppen und gemütlichem Beisammensein ausklingen lassen. 
Für Ihre Gäste und Sie gewähren wir gerne 10 % Rabatt auf die Zimmerpreise.

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Fest am Rasmushof viele unvergesslich schöne Momente birgt, an die Sie sich noch lange gerne erinnern.  Profitieren Sie von unserenErfahrungen, Ideen und unserer Freude daran, mit Ihnen Ihr Fest feiern zu dürfen.

Rufen Sie uns bitte an oder schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail an: office@rasmushof.at um weitere Informationen zu erhalten und einen individuellen Termin zu vereinbaren.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

>>> Information zu den Räumlichkeiten und der Technik

>>> Alle Infos für Ihre Hochzeit am Rasmushof

Traumhochzeit am Rasmushof

Am Rasmushof feiern Sie Ihre Hochzeit nicht nur in der besten Lage, sondern auch im perfekten Ambiente.
Egal ob im kleinen Rahmen mit 10 Gästen oder mit bis zu 300 Personen – bei uns finden Sie sowohl Räumlichkeiten als auch die Kulisse, die Ihre Träume wahr macht.
Vom Salett´l über unsere gemütliche Barrm Stube und den wundervollen Wintergarten bis hin zum Hermann-Reisch-Saal, dem „schönste Saal Kitzbühels“, wie uns immer wieder versichert wird, starten Sie in Ihre Ehe. Dort, wo der Mythos Streif gelebt wird, am Fuße des Hahnenkamms, umgeben von der traumhaften schönen Berglandschaft Kitzbühels.

Wenn es Jahreszeit und Wetter zulassen, bietet sich ein Empfang Ihrer Gäste auf unserer großen Sonnenterrasse mit Lounge mitten im Kräutergarten an – mit herrlichem Blick auf den Hahnenkamm und die Kitzbüheler Südberge. Gerne gestalten wir den Empfang aber auch im Rasmushof Weinkeller, dem größten Weinkeller Kitzbühels oder in den historischen Gewölben des Museums Kitzbühel.

Unser Serviceteam umsorgt Ihre Hochzeitsgesellschaft mit Aufmerksamkeit und Zuvorkommenheit. Die köstlichen Gerichte unseres Küchenteams und die edlen Tropfen aus unserem Weinkeller machen Ihre Hochzeit zu einem kulinarischen Erlebnis.

Ihre persönliche Rasmushof Hochzeits-Koordinatorin unterstützt Sie bei Ihren Vorbereitungen und  plant mit Ihnen jedes noch so kleine Detail des großen Tages – vom Sektempfang bis zur Wahl der Partner für Blumendekoration, Musik, Konditorei und vieles mehr.

Wenn Sie Ihr Glück nicht nur an einem Tag mit Ihren Lieben teilen möchten, bieten wir Ihnen gerne an, die Hochzeitsgesellschaft bei uns im Hotel unterzubringen. So  können Sie am nächsten Tag noch gemeinsam frühstücken oder bei einem unserer  Frühschoppen und gemütlichem Beisammensein Ihr Fest ausklingen lassen.
Unser Geschenk an Sie: Das Brautpaar übernachtet kostenlos in der liebevoll dekorierten Hochzeitssuite.

Wir lassen Ihren Traum Wirklichkeit werden - mit Hilfe unserer Erfahrungen, Ideen und unserer Freude daran, mit Ihnen Ihre Hochzeit feiern zu dürfen.

Rufen Sie uns bitte an oder schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail an: office@rasmushof.at um weitere Informationen zu erhalten und einen individuellen Termin zu vereinbaren.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

>>> Alle Infos für Ihre Hochzeit am Rasmushof

>>> Fotogalerie verschiedener Hochzeiten am Rasmushof

Zauberhaft und traditionell: Weihnachten feiern am Rasmushof

Längst ist der Advent zur hektischen Jahreszeit geworden, von der ursprünglichen Stille ist nicht mehr viel zu spüren. Und doch gibt es sie noch, die Orte, an denen es scheint, als wäre die Zeit still gestanden. Der Rasmushof ist so einer.

Seit Jahren laden wir ab dem ersten Adventwochenende ein zum „Himmlischen Advent“ direkt vor unserer Haustür. Die Terrasse vor dem Rasmushof wird zum „Christbaumwald“, tausende rote Kugeln glänzen festlich, unzählige Lichter erhellen mit ihrem sanften Schein die Nacht. Es duftet nach Punsch und frisch gebackenen Keksen, die Anklöpfler kündigen mit ihren Liedern das Nahen des großen Festes an. Hier ist sie noch zu spüren, die Stille und Besinnlichkeit von damals.

Wärmen Sie sich mit Ihren Gästen bei einem Glas Glühwein und stimmen Sie sich ein auf Ihre Weihnachtsfeier am Rasmushof. Wenn es draußen zu kalt wird, wechseln Sie in die urgemütlichen, warmen Stuben. Die Tische sind festlich gedeckt, das Holz prasselt im Kamin, ein verführerischer Duft umweht die Nasen. Das weihnachtliche Menü kommt aus der Region, Sie schmecken die Frische und Qualität der Zutaten. Ein Fest für alle Sinne! Der Weinkeller hält über 400 verschiedene Etiketten für Sie bereit – wahre Schätze, die den Gaumen jubilieren lassen.

Auf Wunsch organisieren wir gerne für Sie den Besuch einer Anklöpflergruppe oder Musikanten, die weihnachtliche Weisen vortragen. Der Genuss und das gemütliche Beisammensein mit Ihren Gästen stehen immer im Vordergrund. Denn das ist es, was Weihnachten eigentlich ausmacht.

Rufen Sie uns bitte an oder schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail an: office@rasmushof.at. Wir erstellen gerne weihnachtliche Menüvorschläge und organisieren auf Wunsch ein stimmungsvolles Rahmenprogramm.

>>> Menüvorschläge für Ihre Weihnachtsfeier 2013

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Verfügbarkeit

Aktuelles Wetter